Halfway Down: CMT narrows its nominees for Video of the Year from 14 to seven

Filed under: Entertainment News |

By Music News Group

CMTCMT’s gargantuan list of fourteen nominees for the Video of the Year trophy has now been cut in half.

The remaining contenders for the highest honor at tonight’s CMT Awards are Carrie Underwood, Cole Swindell, Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert and the all-star cast from CMA’s “Forever Country” mashup.

Final voting will take place tonight at CMT.com during the 2017 CMT Music Awards, which start at 8 p.m. ET.

Here’s the final list of nominated videos and artists for CMT’s 2017 Video of the Year:

Artists of Then, Now & Forever — “Forever Country”
Carrie Underwood — …read more      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *