Florida-Georgia Line Set to Release Debut Album

Filed under: Dennis Harold |

Country Music Artist, Florida Georgia Line is set to release their debut album, Here’s to the Good Times, on December 4. The project features their gold-selling single, “Cruise,” which is well on its way to platinum status.

The duo is composed of Monroe, Georgia’s Tyler Hubbard and Ormond Beach, Florida’s Brian Kelley.






Florida Georgia Line is currently on the road with Jake Owen’s CMT On Tour outing. They have played on 2012 Country Throwdown Tour. They will open for Luke Bryan’s Dirt Road Diaries tour in 2013 and they will be coming to Green Bay’s Resch Center on Feb. 28th!!!


Here’s the track list for Here’s to the Good Times:


“Round Here”

“Get Your Shine On”

“Here’s to the Good Times”

“It’s Just What We Do”


“Hell Raisin’ Heat of the Summer”

“Tell Me How You Like It”

“Tip It Back”

“Damn, Baby”

“Party People”


Here is a segment from FGL’s YouTube page, Inside The Line…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 1 =