Night Train’s History Making Concert on DVD

Filed under: Dennis Harold |

Jason Aldean is sharing his surreal musical career moment with fans on his latest DVD release, Night Train to Georgia coming out October 15th.

courtesy of

Jason Aldean live

Filmed this past April at the University of Georgia’s Sanford Stadium, the film captures the MULTI-PLATINUM Macon, GA native and a sold out crowd of over 66,000 fans making history with the first concert ever held “between the hedges.”

This DVD is a 90 minute film containing personal interviews from Aldean, footage from his record-breaking Fenway Park and Wrigley Field stadium shows held in Summer 2013 as well as appearances by Kelly Clarkson, Luke Bryan and Ludacris as each of them join Aldean on songs they’ve recorded together. To pre-order a signed copy, you can visit Jason’s website here.

Songs from the concert include:

  • Crazy Town
  • Take a Little Ride
  • Tattoos On This Town
  • When She Says Baby
  • The Truth
  • Fly Over States
  • This Nothin’ Town
  • Johnny Cash
  • Amarillo Sky
  • Night Train
  • 1994
  • Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Kelly Clarkson)
  • Big Green Tractor
  • The Only Way I Know (with Luke Bryan)
  • Dirt Road Anthem (with Ludacris)
  • She’s Country
  • My Kinda Party
  • Hicktown


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *