New Album Coming Out For Jason!

Filed under: Dennis Harold |

Multi-platinum country artist, Jason Aldean is set to announce his new album, ‘Old Boots, New Dirt’ tonight.

Aldean will be announce the release of his album over media site Buzz Feed tonight. The date set for Jason’s sixth album availability is October 7th. He is ready and eager to let his listeners get launched into new uncharted territories with this new material.ja live
‘Old Boots, New Dirt’ Track List: (My picks that I think sound interesting are BOLD)

1. ‘Just Gettin’ Started’
2. ‘Show You Off’
3. ‘Burnin’ It Down’
4. ‘Tryin’ to Love Me’
5. ‘Sweet Little Somethin”
6. ‘Laid Back’
7. ‘Tonight Looks Good on You’
8. ‘Too Fast’
9. ‘If My Truck Could Talk’
10. ‘Old Boots, New Dirt’
11. ‘I Took It With Me’
12. ‘Don’t Change Gone’
13. ‘Miss That Girl’
14. ‘Gonna Know We Were Here’
15. ‘Two Night Town’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *