Rascal Flatts New Track List Revealed

Filed under: Eric Scott |

All American Morning Country Music News

Country's Rascal Flatts

*Photo Courtesy RascalFlatts.com*

2/17/2012 (TheBoot.com)Rascal Flatts are giving up more details about their upcoming ninth studio album. ‘Changed’ will include 11 songs and will be released April 3. Also out that day will be the project’s deluxe version, which features four additional bonus tracks.

The album takes its name from a song co-written by the band’s Gary LeVox. “It was a great title,” he shares. “Everything in our career has changed. We switched record labels. Last year, we switched management companies. A lot of things have changed in the last 10 years. We thought it summed up everything.”

-Eric Scott

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *