Kenny Chesney Announces More Details on Welcome to the Fishbowl

Filed under: Eric Scott |

All American Morning News with Eric Scott

Country's Kenny Chesney

*Photo Courtesy*

4/3/2012 ( Chesney and Tim McGraw debuted their new duet, “Feel Like a Rock Star,” on Sunday night’s ACM Awards. It’s the lead single from Kenny’s new album, Welcome to the Fishbowl, due out June 19.

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will get an automatic download of “Feel Like a Rock Star.” Welcome to the Fishbowl also includes a live version of Kenny’s hit with Grace Potter, “You and Tequila.”

Here’s the Welcome to the Fishbowl track list:

“Come Over”
“Feel Like a Rock Star” (Duet with Tim McGraw)
“Sing ‘Em Good My Friend”
“Welcome to the Fishbowl”
“I’m a Small Town”
“El Cerrito Place”
“Makes Me Wonder”
“While He Still Knows Who I Am”
“Time Flies”
“To Get to You (55th and 3rd)”
“Always Gonna Be You”
“You and Tequila” (Live with Grace Potter)

-Eric Scott

Share 103 Fxd & Content with the World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>