Josh Turner’s LIVE Across America Coming Soon

Filed under: Eric Scott |
Country's Josh Turner

*Photo Courtesy*

Tuesday All American Morning News with Eric Scott

7/31/2012 (Courtesy — Good Morning! Beginning Aug. 27, you’ll be able to take the experience of a Josh Turner concert home with you. That’s the day Cracker Barrel will begin selling “Josh Turner — Live Across America” at all restaurant locations, as well as at, Amazon and iTunes. Unlike his last collaboration with the company, “Josh Turner — Live at the Ryman,” each song, including the never-before-released cover of Waylon Jennings‘ “America,” was recorded in a different town. (See a full track list with cities below.)

“This is my second go-round with Cracker Barrel, who also sponsors my tour,” Josh explains. “We came up with the idea of taking a mobile studio out on the road and recording our show every night. And that’s what Live Across America is: the best renditions of songs from all over the country. The fans will be able to hear recordings from their hometowns.”

-Eric Scott

Share 103 Fxd & Content with the World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>