Miranda Lambert, “Four the Record” to be Released in November

Filed under: Staff |

Photo from mirandalambert.com

August 31, 2011 – Miranda Lambert is scheduled to release her fourth album, “Four the Record” on November 1st, 2011.  Miranda’s previous three albums have had great success.  “Kerosene”, “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend”, and “Revolution” are all certified platinum.  Her last two albums have both won Album Of The Year.

Miranda is apart of a group called, ‘Pistol Annies‘.  Their album was just released on August 23rd.  Pistol Annie is made up of three female singer/song writers.  Ashley Monroe, “Hippie Annie”,Angaleena Presley, “Holler Annie”, and Miranda Lambert, “Lone Star Annie”.




Share 103 Fxd & WFXD.com Content with the World!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • BarraPunto
  • Bitacoras.com
  • Fark
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Mixx
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Tumblr



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>