Montgomery Gentry’s new CD ‘Rebels on the Run’ will be Released Soon

Filed under: Staff |

New Album Cover, Courtesy of Average Joe's Entertainment

September 15, 2011 – Montgomery Gentry is in the workings to release their seventh studio album on October 4th.  ‘Rebels on the Run’ was made with a lot of blood, sweat, and tears.  The CD could be considered their most personal one of  their 12-year career.

Their first single, ‘Where I come From’ is climbing radio charts and a favorite to many listeners.

This CD is their first project while working with their new record company, Average Joe’s Entertainment.  Check out this record companies website.  It has a lot of great information about all of its artists.

Make sure to turn in to 103.3 The Country Extreme for Montgomery Gentry and more of America’s hottest country artists.

Share this with your friends!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Tumblr
  • email
  • Print
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn
  • PDF
  • RSS