Home Country Music News Entertainment News Nashville Notes

Nashville Notes


By Music News Group

Burke/Triolo Productions/ThinkstockThomas Rhett‘s “Die a Happy Man” is the sole country cut on the latest edition of NOW That’s What I Call Music! The 57th volume of the popular compilation comes out February 5 and also features hits like “Wildest Dreams” from Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber‘s “Sorry.”

Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers will be inducted into the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame January 14 in Fort Worth, Texas.

Jana Kramer joins celebrities like Reggie Jackson, Gaylord Perry, Super Bowl MVP Mark Rypien and Colt Ford as a brand ambassador for Diamond Resorts International.

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

…read more      


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here