Home Country Music News Entertainment News Thanks to new EP, you can now “Catch” “Acoustic” takes on five...

Thanks to new EP, you can now “Catch” “Acoustic” takes on five Brett Young songs


By Music News Group

Big Machine Brett Young is stripping things down for a new acoustic EP coming this fall.

The new collection contains five tracks he co-wrote from his Ticket to L.A. album, including his most recent number one. The new version of “Here Tonight” is available now, as well as a new, intimate performance of his latest single, “Catch,” recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville.

Here’s the complete track listing for The Acoustic Sessions, which will arrive September 13:

“Here Tonight”
“Don’t Wanna Write This Song”
“Ticket to L.A.”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/HFUjewbwMnU" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; …read more      


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three × two =