Home Country Music News Entertainment News CRS 2020 announces nominees for New Faces

CRS 2020 announces nominees for New Faces


By Music News Group

CRBCountry Radio Seminar 2020 has announced the nominees for the New Faces of Country Music Show.

The nominees consist of nine up-and-coming artists who have achieved success at country radio throughout the year. Nominees for 2020 are Morgan Evans, who had a #1 hit with his debut single, “Kiss Somebody in 2018; Ingrid Andress, whose song “More Hearts Than Mine” is currently climbing the charts; and Riley Green, who went #1 with “There Was This Girl” in 2019.

Additional nominees include Ryan Hurd, the co-writer behind such hits as Luke Bryan‘s “Sunrise Sunburn Sunset” and “You Look Good” by Lady Antebellum …read more      


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × three =