Home Lounge Dennis Harold McGraw’s New Album Coming Next Month

McGraw’s New Album Coming Next Month


Country artist Tim McGraw is ready to release his album, Damn Country Music will be available for fans November 6th. This album is McGraw’s sophomore record with Big Machine Label Group. He signed with the label in 2012, after a very public battle with his former label, Curb Records.

“Top of the World” was the first single released from McGraw’s upcoming album and it is currently 16 on the country charts.TM
Damn Country Music will feature 11 tracks, with some interesting collaborators, including Big & Rich and — perhaps the most exciting — McGraw’s oldest daughter, Gracie sings a duet with him to kick off the album.

The deluxe version of Damn Country Music has three additional songs.

Track Listing:

1. “Here Tonight” (ft. Gracie McGraw)
2. “Losin’ You”
3. “How I’ll Always Be”
4. “Damn Country Music”
5. “Love Runs”
6. “What You’re Lookin’ For”
7. “Top of the World”
8. “Don’t Make Me Feel at Home”
9. “Want You Back”
10. “California” (with Big & Rich)
11. “Humble and Kind”

Bonus Tracks:

1. “Everybody’s Lookin’”
2. “Kiss a Girl”
3. “Country and Western”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eleven + eleven =