Home Lounge Eric Scott Tuesday’s WFXD Country Music News

Tuesday’s WFXD Country Music News


Your Country Music News.

Tim McGraw’s ‘Emotional Traffic’ Track List Revealed.

Country's Tim McGraw
*Photo Courtesy TimMcGraw.com*

1/3/2012 (TheBoot.com) — The wait is almost over for new Tim McGraw music! ‘Emotional Traffic,’ the country superstar’s last album for Curb Records, will hit stores Jan. 24. The full track list has just been revealed, including the chart-topping ‘Felt Good on My Lips,’ current single ‘Better Than I Used to Be’ and a duet with R&B sensation Ne-Yo. (See all 12 song titles below.)

“It’s one of those records that you want to put earphones and just turn it up and really listen to every part of the record,” Tim tells Billboard. “It’s more of a groove, feel-good album than we’ve done in awhile. It’s got a lot of depth to it sonically and musically. It’s just a really cool-sounding record to me. It’s one of my favorite records I’ve ever done.”

-Eric Scott


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here