Home Lounge Staff Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame

Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame


Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson and Taylor Swift are the three new members inducted into the Nashville Hall of Fame during the 41st annual Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony Sunday night.

All three artists have sold millions of albums and are recognized as some of the biggest artists of this generation.  They just keep accomplishing milestone after milestone with their careers.

Alan Jackson and Taylor Swift will be acknowledged again on November 9th at the CMA Awards where they are both nominated for top awards.  Alan is nominated for Vocal Event of the Year and Taylor has five different nods, the most notable- Entertainer of the Year.

Music icon, Garth Brooks, was very pleased to be honored with both Taylor Swift and Alan Jackson.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four − two =